Kontakt

einfach anrufen oder eine E-Mail schreiben!


HEAD OFFICE

Merz b. Schwanen

+49 30 44318998-0

sales@merzbschwanen.com

Rosenthaler Str. 34/35

10178 Berlin, Germany

Merz b. Schwanen
Rosenthaler Str. 34/35
    10178 Berlin
    Germany
+49 30 4431 8998 - 0
sales@merzbschwanen.com
Google Maps

Deine Ansprechpartner:

Head of Sales

Robert Gauck

+49 30 44318998-11

+29 1709100171

rg@merzbschwanen.com

Account Manager

Jenny Feuerstein

+49 30 44318998-14

sales@merzbschwanen.com


AGENTEN & DISTRIBUTOREN:


EUROPE:

GERMANY

Mo Goshtasb

Ykon Agency

+49 (0) 177 3135047

mojgan@ykon-agency.com

collections: women's

UK AND IRELAND

Son of a Stag

Linda Rieswick

+44 (0) 7717 777 111

linda@sonofastag.com

collections: men's, women's

FRANCE

Hermosa and Co.
David Hanguehard
+33 (0) 687 529474

hermosa40@orange.fr

collections: men's

SWITZERLAND, AUSTRIA

Boot Root GmbH
Stefan Feichtinger
+41 (0) 796 874106
stefan@bootroot.eu

collections: men's, women's

 

ITALY

WP Lavori in Corso
Marco Giacca
+39 (0) 335 1271130
marco.giacca@wplavori.com

collections: men's, women's

SWEDEN, DENMARK,NORWAY & FINLAND
Loke Stockholm

Hanna Nordstrandh
+46(0)739396962
hanna@lokestockholm.se

collections: men's, women's


ASIA:

JAPAN

Outer Limits Co.
Satoshi Yoshida
+81 (0) 80 34172755
s-yoshida@outerlimits.co.jp

collections: men's

SOUTH KOREA

San Francisco Market Inc.
Jinny Jang
+82 (0) 2 5120224
jinny.j@sanfranciscomarket.co.kr

collections: men's

TAIWAN AND CHINA (HONG KONG)

Dr. Cowboy Distribution
Ming Kuan Lin
+886 (0) 982604501
drxxxcowboy@yahoo.com.tw

collections: men's